888-770-8341
GET 12% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
LiveZilla Live Chat
Orders placed now
should ship on:
June 2nd*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 848 reviewed products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next Page 
Little Man Mustache - Baby Shower Themed Pennant Set
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Really Cute Pennants 4 of 5 Stars! 5/8/2015
By: Lisa
I haven't used these yet. They are for a mustache themed baby shower. I did not realize that I was receiving only the pennants (the triangles). I need to find matching ribbon to string these together. Super cute. An offer to purchase said ribbon would be helpful.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Little Man Mustache - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 5 reviews)
80% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Cards look great! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/8/2015
By: Lisa
I ordered these as part of a mustache themed baby shower for the mom to be. These look great and arrive super fast.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Under the Sea Baby Boy Snorkeling - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Beautiful Thank you cards 5 of 5 Stars! 5/8/2015
By: Thomas
Cards were exactly what we ordered. Cards arrived on time, great value, and professionally done. I would certainly recommend Candles and Favors to all my friends.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Juicy Couture Inspired - Hershey Kiss Birthday Party Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Pure Awesomeness 5 of 5 Stars! 5/6/2015
By: Leslie
It's exactly what I wanted! They are perfect for what I'm doing for my daughter. Thank you! I'll tag pics on Instagram soon!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Peace Tie Dye - Hershey Kiss Birthday Party Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
The tie dye stickers for kisses were ok. 3 of 5 Stars! 5/5/2015
By: Tami
Even though it showed what it should look like on your website, it wasn't as nice as the preview I liked online. The words seemed blended together.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Candles and Favors Response:
Hi Tami, thank you for your honest review. Of course the preview will look perfect since its not an actual size of our sticker. These stickers are very small. The less text, the better. We apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with your order. We will call you today to discuss different options with you. Thank you
Golf - Personalized Retirement Party Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Wow! Quick turn around! 4 of 5 Stars! 5/4/2015
By: Tresa
Our banner was just the way we ordered. Nice quality paper for the price. Good value.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Engagement Ring - Hershey Kiss Bridal Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Not what I was expecting 1 of 5 Stars! 5/4/2015
By: Lorraine  
To whom it may concern:
I received this product and almost cried. What a complete disappointment. As a matter of fact I have the stickers with me and am returning them to you so, you may see what a joke Candles and Favors are. How dare you send out something that is an embarrassment to someone whom is giving a party for someone special in their lives. I could not read the names on the label with a magnifying glass. I have done business with many label companies on the web and never have had this problem. In fact, companies have contacted me when they thought the type was too large or small. I can see that your company is just looking for the money and could care less about customer care. You will be receiving the labels in the mail, I hope your company has a good laugh because they made a complete fool out of me.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Candles and Favors Response:
Hi Lorraine, we called you to discuss your review. We are just waiting for you to return our phone call. Your review can not be farther than the truth. Our main focus has and will always be your 100% satisfaction. We are not just in it for the money. We did make changes to improve your order before we printed them. Obviously we need to talk to you about making further adjustments.
Eiffel Tower - Personalized Bridal Shower Mint Tins
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Totally Awesome 5 of 5 Stars! 5/2/2015
By: Dolores
The color was perfect the size was perfect the wording was perfect--basically everything is just how I wanted them to look.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Square Personalized Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Great Sticker 5 of 5 Stars! 4/29/2015
By: Lynn
Product was very nice and cute. Came very quickly and had good service.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Forest Animals - Baby Shower Notes of Advice
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Quality product delivered quickly 5 of 5 Stars! 4/28/2015
By: Kim
These advice cards came fast and were adorable. I requested to have the format changed
Slightly and it was done with no problem.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 848 reviewed products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next Page