search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
April 22nd*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 1039 reviewed products)
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ... 
   
Motorcycle Baby - Personalized Baby Shower Nursery Wall Art
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Too Freaking Cute 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
When we ordered this we were expecting something cheap looking, but we were very pleasantly surprised. This is printed on thick paper, and comes rolled up (so if you get a small box, don't worry, it's in there). We realized quickly that this is a great double whammy. A cute decoration for the shower, and even cuter d├ęcor for the nursery. We put ours in a black poster frame with glass. I cannot wait until the Mommy-to-Be sees it. She is going to love this.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Scratch Off Game Tickets
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Better than Expected 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
Planning a baby shower can be a lot of work, especially when there are multiple hosts involved; and even more so when the Guest of Honor tells you at the last minute she wants a co-ed shower. I had all these great game ideas in my mind, but with the addition of guys to the party, well, that kind-of changed things. Then I saw these. I was so excited! These are the perfect way to have a giveaway at your shower, without the traditional games.... and face it, people love scratchers. The one downfall was that I didn't know how these were going to come, or how many guests I was going to have. I thought if I bought two sets, I would have to be prepared for two winners. NOT THE CASE. Candles and Favors ships you the winning ticket separately, so you can order multiple sets (for larger showers) and still have just one winner. And I LOVED that.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Return Address Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Too Adorable 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne
I ordered these as the icing on the cake (so to speak) for the adorable invitations I ordered. These can and were exactly as I had hoped they would be. Plus, I didn't have to write out the return address (who doesn't love that)!!!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Modern Ladybug Red - Personalized Baby Shower Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Adorable Banner 5 of 5 Stars! 5/13/2017
By: Seema
This went perfect for the theme of the shower, and it was well done.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Modern Ladybug Red - Personalized Baby Shower Favor Boxes
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Cute Items 4 of 5 Stars! 5/13/2017
By: Seema
Perfect for the occasion! Would also like to see it in different sizes.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Jungle Safari Party - Personalized Baby Shower Magnet Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Awesome Jungle Safari Personalized Baby Shower Magnets 5 of 5 Stars! 4/26/2017
By: Katherine Haugen
These Jungle Safari personalize baby shower magnet favors were amazing! They were super cute and exactly what I was looking for to add to some jungle safari candles.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Jungle Safari Party - Personalized Baby Shower Card Stock Favor Tags
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Super Cute Baby Shower Favor Tags 5 of 5 Stars! 4/26/2017
By: Katherine
These Jungle Safari baby shower favor tags were so cute. They could have been a bit bigger in size but their cuteness made up for that!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Caucasian - Personalized Baby Shower Candy Bar Wrappers
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Awesome. Love it! 5 of 5 Stars! 4/21/2017
By: Virginia Bendula
Very pleased with the detail and it was exactly what I was looking for.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Boxing Gloves - Personalized Birthday Party Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Just As Pictured 5 of 5 Stars! 4/19/2017
By: Velvet Green
The Banner was well-arranged, just as I requested and even though there was some personalization, it arrived lightning fast. I am very pleased with the product and the company, they are A+++ in my book!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Boxing Gloves - Hershey Kiss Birthday Party Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Nice Idea! 5 of 5 Stars! 4/19/2017
By: Velvet
These are great idea! Also, to say personalization was involved, everything arrived super duper fast! I will definitely order again!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 1039 reviewed products)
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ...