search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
November 24th*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 221 to 230 (of 1040 reviewed products)
 
 ...   21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   ... 
   
Golf - Personalized Retirement Party Candy Bar Wrappers
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Just as expected 5 of 5 Stars! 6/19/2015
By: Diane
Very nicely done and arrived 2 day's earlier than promised
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Our Little Girl Peanut's First - Birthday Party Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
First birthday invites 5 of 5 Stars! 6/12/2015
By: Jennifer
Product came out just as it showed & was quick to deliver. Received emails promptly during process so I knew when to expect my product.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sweet Pea African American Girl - Hershey Kiss Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Order well done 4 of 5 Stars! 6/11/2015
By: Michelle
Just what I wanted and appreciate the timely shipping.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Princess Royal Crown - Personalized Baby Shower Centerpiece Stand
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
50% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Not what I expected. 4 of 5 Stars! 6/10/2015
By: Sarah
I thought the item was larger than it was. I liked the way the Princess Royal Crown Centerpiece looks, but it is much smaller than I thought. If they were larger, they would be great.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Caucasian - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 6 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Good quality 4 of 5 Stars! 6/9/2015
By: Marie Seaman
Again the quality meets my expectations, the cards were just a little smaller than I expected, but they are so cute!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Caucasian - Baby Shower Candle Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Great quality for the price! 4 of 5 Stars! 6/9/2015
By: Marie
This product lives up to my expectations, for the price you really can't beat it! The only reason it did not get a 5 star is because it came smaller than I had expected, but that really is my fault since it clearly states the size, it just appeared bigger online..can't wait for my guests to receive them!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Moose and Bear - Baby Shower Return Address Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
too little for too much 4 of 5 Stars! 6/9/2015
By: Debra
I loved the design, but was disappointed to see how much I paid (especially in shipping) for only ONE page of stickers. Won't be ordering again.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Candles and Favors Response:
Hi Debra, we are sorry you are not happy with your order. It clearly states in 6 places that there are 27 stickers to a sheet. We feel that 3.95 for shipping including tracking and insurance is a very fair price.
Farm Animals - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 3 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
farm animal - thank you cards 5 of 5 Stars! 6/8/2015
By: Donna J Palmer
perfect to go along with the invites - so simple but yet so perfect!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Autumn Leaves - Bridal Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Exactly what I was looking for. 5 of 5 Stars! 6/4/2015
By: Terri
Arrived earlier than expected. Exactly what I was looking for. Website easy to navigate.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Hippopotamus Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Thanks for a great product 4 of 5 Stars! 6/3/2015
By: Susan
I would like to compliment Candles and Favors for such wonderful service. I was able to create, order and recieve my shower invitations without having to contact a person. This is wonderful because that means you did it right. Thank- You My only recomendation to you would be to allow a customer to see the whole card and put the input information guide a little further right on the screen.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 221 to 230 (of 1040 reviewed products)
 
 ...   21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   ...