search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
September 21st*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 221 to 230 (of 1036 reviewed products)
 
 ...   21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   ... 
   
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Caucasian - Baby Shower Candle Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Great quality for the price! 4 of 5 Stars! 6/9/2015
By: Marie
This product lives up to my expectations, for the price you really can't beat it! The only reason it did not get a 5 star is because it came smaller than I had expected, but that really is my fault since it clearly states the size, it just appeared bigger online..can't wait for my guests to receive them!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Moose and Bear - Baby Shower Return Address Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
too little for too much 4 of 5 Stars! 6/9/2015
By: Debra
I loved the design, but was disappointed to see how much I paid (especially in shipping) for only ONE page of stickers. Won't be ordering again.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Candles and Favors Response:
Hi Debra, we are sorry you are not happy with your order. It clearly states in 6 places that there are 27 stickers to a sheet. We feel that 3.95 for shipping including tracking and insurance is a very fair price.
Farm Animals - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 3 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
farm animal - thank you cards 5 of 5 Stars! 6/8/2015
By: Donna J Palmer
perfect to go along with the invites - so simple but yet so perfect!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Autumn Leaves - Bridal Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Exactly what I was looking for. 5 of 5 Stars! 6/4/2015
By: Terri
Arrived earlier than expected. Exactly what I was looking for. Website easy to navigate.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Hippopotamus Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Thanks for a great product 4 of 5 Stars! 6/3/2015
By: Susan
I would like to compliment Candles and Favors for such wonderful service. I was able to create, order and recieve my shower invitations without having to contact a person. This is wonderful because that means you did it right. Thank- You My only recomendation to you would be to allow a customer to see the whole card and put the input information guide a little further right on the screen.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Future Baseball Player - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Diaper Party Invite= Perfect! 5 of 5 Stars! 6/3/2015
By: Nicole Snyder
I have ordered from this company in the past and have not had any issues with them. I struggled to find a "Diaper Party" invite for my husband's party but this was easily modified to be the invite we needed. Also my husband loves baseball so it completely worked out. When we got the order everything was exactly as I had ordered it to be. My only suggestion to the company would be to give 5-10 additional envelopes per order in case people make mistakes on when addressing them. I know I have this bad habit and tend to order a few extra invites for this reason and for scrap-booking purposes.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Caucasian - Personalized Baby Shower Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 3 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Thank you! 5 of 5 Stars! 6/1/2015
By: Susie
This banner adorned the entryway to the banquet room for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. It was perfect!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Camping - Personalized Birthday Party Candy Bar Wrappers
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
amazing addition to a camping party! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/29/2015
By: Addi Chiatovich
These candy bar wraps fit perfectly around a Hershey bar and were a perfect addition to my son's camp themed birthday party.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Camping - Birthday Party Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfect Birthday invitations! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/29/2015
By: Addi
These invitations are amazing! It was simple to customize them and they turned out so cute! All my family is asking where I go them! Candles and favors.com did a great job!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Little Man Mustache - Baby Shower Themed Pennant Set
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Really Cute Pennants 4 of 5 Stars! 5/8/2015
By: Lisa
I haven't used these yet. They are for a mustache themed baby shower. I did not realize that I was receiving only the pennants (the triangles). I need to find matching ribbon to string these together. Super cute. An offer to purchase said ribbon would be helpful.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 221 to 230 (of 1036 reviewed products)
 
 ...   21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   ...