search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
October 24th*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 1067 reviewed products)
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ... 
   
Twins Two Peas in a Pod African American - Hershey Kiss Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 3 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfection 5 of 5 Stars! 10/18/2018
By: Laura
I saw a similar products on other websites but not with the unique customization I needed. These labels are exactly what I wanted and then some, all for a price that could not be beat. Also, the turnaround time for delivery was awesome!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Owl - Fall Theme or Halloween - Round Personalized Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 3 reviews)
67% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Ordered so many labels 5 of 5 Stars! 9/27/2018
By: Sharon Phillips
I'm going to assume that this is the 1 inch ones they are being for cupcake pics to stick in the cupcakes for the shower. I only got 1 sheet of 48 because that's exactly how many cupcakes we're getting. Again another perfect pairing to go with the Shower theme.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Owl - Fall Theme or Halloween - Hershey Kiss Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Not Just for Kisses - Water Bottle Lids Too 5 of 5 Stars! 9/27/2018
By: Sharon Phillips
I saw these and being that I am going to be getting choc kisses in fall colors for the tables, this is an absolutely wonderful idea and they are personalized for not that much of an expense. I'm also going to use them to put on the top lids of the water bottles as well. Same size so why not. Just loving all these options with this pattern.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Owl - Fall Theme or Halloween - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfect Pairing 5 of 5 Stars! 9/27/2018
By: Sharon Phillips
After finding the invitations I found that additional items could really assist me with the shower and even afterwards. So I ordered these Thank You Cards for my daughter to use afterwards. Very simple and matches the invitation.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Owl - Fall Theme or Halloween - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 8 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Exactly What She Wanted 5 of 5 Stars! 9/27/2018
By: Sharon
My daughter wanted an Fall Owl Baby Shower and thru looking at Etsy I found your invitation but then decided to order from you directly. I was able to adjust the font and even put something in the bottom right corner and the back. The staff were really nice via email helping to make sure that it was perfect.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop Blue - Personalized Baby Shower Candy Bar Wrappers
Overall Rating:    (based on 3 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Great quality 5 of 5 Stars! 9/24/2018
By: Luz Rijos
Loved the idea. Great candy wrappers no issues, would order again.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop Blue - Personalized Baby Shower Centerpiece Stand
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Cute decor 4 of 5 Stars! 9/24/2018
By: Luz Rijos
My tables will look so cute.
Love quality wish the
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop Blue - Personalized Baby Shower Lollipop Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Sweet and cute 4 of 5 Stars! 9/24/2018
By: Luz Rijos
Loved lollipops. Only wish they came in different colors other than white.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop Blue - Personalized Baby Shower Hand Sanitizers Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Loved quality and packaging 5 of 5 Stars! 9/24/2018
By: Luz
Happy with order would definitely order again
Great party gifts
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Shake, Rattle & Roll Blue - Round Personalized Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Awesome product 5 of 5 Stars! 9/21/2018
By: Diane
Love the product I will order again and tell a friend
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 1067 reviewed products)
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ...