search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
July 20th*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 241 to 250 (of 1047 reviewed products)
 
 ...   21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   ... 
   
Autumn Leaves - Bridal Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Exactly what I was looking for. 5 of 5 Stars! 6/4/2015
By: Terri
Arrived earlier than expected. Exactly what I was looking for. Website easy to navigate.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Hippopotamus Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Thanks for a great product 4 of 5 Stars! 6/3/2015
By: Susan
I would like to compliment Candles and Favors for such wonderful service. I was able to create, order and recieve my shower invitations without having to contact a person. This is wonderful because that means you did it right. Thank- You My only recomendation to you would be to allow a customer to see the whole card and put the input information guide a little further right on the screen.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Future Baseball Player - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Diaper Party Invite= Perfect! 5 of 5 Stars! 6/3/2015
By: Nicole Snyder
I have ordered from this company in the past and have not had any issues with them. I struggled to find a "Diaper Party" invite for my husband's party but this was easily modified to be the invite we needed. Also my husband loves baseball so it completely worked out. When we got the order everything was exactly as I had ordered it to be. My only suggestion to the company would be to give 5-10 additional envelopes per order in case people make mistakes on when addressing them. I know I have this bad habit and tend to order a few extra invites for this reason and for scrap-booking purposes.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Caucasian - Personalized Baby Shower Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 3 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Thank you! 5 of 5 Stars! 6/1/2015
By: Susie
This banner adorned the entryway to the banquet room for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. It was perfect!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Camping - Personalized Birthday Party Candy Bar Wrappers
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
amazing addition to a camping party! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/29/2015
By: Addi Chiatovich
These candy bar wraps fit perfectly around a Hershey bar and were a perfect addition to my son's camp themed birthday party.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Camping - Birthday Party Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfect Birthday invitations! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/29/2015
By: Addi
These invitations are amazing! It was simple to customize them and they turned out so cute! All my family is asking where I go them! Candles and favors.com did a great job!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Little Man Mustache - Baby Shower Themed Pennant Set
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Really Cute Pennants 4 of 5 Stars! 5/8/2015
By: Lisa
I haven't used these yet. They are for a mustache themed baby shower. I did not realize that I was receiving only the pennants (the triangles). I need to find matching ribbon to string these together. Super cute. An offer to purchase said ribbon would be helpful.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Little Man Mustache - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 5 reviews)
80% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Cards look great! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/8/2015
By: Lisa
I ordered these as part of a mustache themed baby shower for the mom to be. These look great and arrive super fast.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Juicy Couture Inspired - Hershey Kiss Birthday Party Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Pure Awesomeness 5 of 5 Stars! 5/6/2015
By: Leslie
It's exactly what I wanted! They are perfect for what I'm doing for my daughter. Thank you! I'll tag pics on Instagram soon!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Peace Tie Dye - Hershey Kiss Birthday Party Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
The tie dye stickers for kisses were ok. 3 of 5 Stars! 5/5/2015
By: Tami
Even though it showed what it should look like on your website, it wasn't as nice as the preview I liked online. The words seemed blended together.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Candles and Favors Response:
Hi Tami, thank you for your honest review. Of course the preview will look perfect since its not an actual size of our sticker. These stickers are very small. The less text, the better. We apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with your order. We will call you today to discuss different options with you. Thank you
Displaying 241 to 250 (of 1047 reviewed products)
 
 ...   21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   ...