search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
October 20th*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 261 to 270 (of 1040 reviewed products)
 
 ...   21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   ... 
   
Little Cowboy - Baby Shower Notes of Advice
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Shower Notes of Advice 5 of 5 Stars! 3/31/2015
By: Terry Clark
The notes of advice cards were darling, a great quality of paper stock, too.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Little Cowboy - Round Personalized Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Sticker Labels 5 of 5 Stars! 3/31/2015
By: Terry
The 2" stickers really dressed up the envelope! They are really cute and matched the thank-you cards and return address labels.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Mermaid - Bridal Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 9 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
So adorable 5 of 5 Stars! 3/26/2015
By: Margie
fast delivery quality printing love it Will order again
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Caucasian - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 6 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
I will order again....very pleased! 4 of 5 Stars! 3/25/2015
By: Bonnie
No problems with ordering and happy with the invitations.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
It's A Girl Chevron - Personalized Baby Shower Water Bottle Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Not on time for shower 1 of 5 Stars! 3/23/2015
By: Kathleen
You guaranteed delivery by the event, which was yesterday the 22nd, and I received the product today. I wasted my money since I did not have them for the shower and I am very disappointed. I should be refunded.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Candles and Favors Response:
Hi Kathleen, we apologize you did not receive your order on time. We printed and shipped the very next day. Sometimes first class mail can take up to 7 days. We contacted the post office and they had no explanation as to why it took longer than expected. We are so sorry you did not have these wraps for you event. We will refund you for your order. Thank you
Forest Animals Twin Foxes - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Thrilled with Baby Shower Invitations 5 of 5 Stars! 3/23/2015
By: Cindy
We were thrilled when the baby shower invitations arrived. They are perfect. So cute. And the quality is excellent. Throw in the amazingly short turn-around time, and a 5-star rating almost doesn't seem high enough!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Birthday Wishes - Personalized Birthday Party Card Stock Favor Tags
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Awesome Product 5 of 5 Stars! 3/17/2015
By: Jeanette
I love my tags! I was very impressed with the quality of your product. The size and design are perfect for my party favors. I will order from you again! Great product!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Mermaid Blonde Hair - Birthday Party Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Adorable invitations! 5 of 5 Stars! 3/10/2015
By: Candy
These invitations are so cute and perfect for my daughter's mermaid themed party. Great quality, bright colors and were delivered quickly. The price was cheaper than other sites for similar invitations. Very happy!!!! She loves them too!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ice Skating with Snowflakes - Personalized Birthday Party Candy Bar Wrappers
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
The perfect party favor 5 of 5 Stars! 3/3/2015
By: ashena sparrow
I ordered the bars before not just the wrappers and spent WAY too much money. My daughter and I wrapped Hereshey bars as we watched her favorite TV show and used some double sided tape. Easiest thing ever.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ice Skating with Snowflakes - Hershey Kiss Birthday Party Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Cute Stickers 5 of 5 Stars! 3/3/2015
By: ashena
I knew the stickers were going to be little but I didn't expect the design and message to be so clear. My daughter had fun putting them on all the Hershey's Kisses.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 261 to 270 (of 1040 reviewed products)
 
 ...   21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   ...