search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
August 22nd*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 911 to 920 (of 1032 reviewed products)
 
 ...   91    92    93    94    95    96    97    98    99    100   ... 
   
Teddy Bear Pink - Personalized Baby Shower Hand Sanitizers Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Teddy Bear Pink Baby Shower Invitations, Hand Sanitizers & Lotion 5 of 5 Stars! 3/3/2012
By: Lesa
I ordered these invitations for my sister-in-laws baby shower and they are absolutely gorgeous, and the paper quality is superb. I went with the rush delivery because I wanted to get these out as soon as possible. The invitations arrived exactly when they were supposed to.

I also ordered the teddy bear pink hand sanitizers, and scented hand lotions, these too were phenomenal the lotion smells amazing. I am very happy with this site and their products, I will definitely be a repeat customer of Candles and Favors and suggest that you do the same!!!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Teddy Bear Pink - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Teddy Bear Pink Baby Shower Invitations 5 of 5 Stars! 3/3/2012
By: Lesa
I ordered these for my sister-in-laws baby shower and they are absolutely gorgeous, and the paper quality is superb. I went with the rush delivery because I wanted to get these out as soon as possible. The invitations arrived exactly when they were supposed to. I recommend these invitations and this website to others who are seeking invitations and favors. I will definitely use Candles and Favors for any future needs!!!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Lion - Personalized Baby Shower Lollipop Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Excellent online customer service.Representive was able to answer all questions and accommodate item request. I will definitely 4 of 5 Stars! 2/29/2012
By: Davina
I was overall satified with the product and customer service was excellent. The only thing that I would say, which is minor, would be the be the font size.....it was too small, but this could have been due to the amount of wording.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop - Personalized Baby Shower Hand Sanitizers Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
These are the best by far 5 of 5 Stars! 2/28/2012
By: Kasheina
The hand sanitizers are the best thing I ever ordered on line!! They were actually bigger than I expected but I absoultely love then. The fact that you can personalize them just puts the icing on the cake!!!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twin Baby Girls Asian - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Twin baby shower invites 5 of 5 Stars! 2/28/2012
By: Heather!
Really cute! Great quality! We had a hard time finding twin baby shower invitations, these were perfect!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Stork It's a Boy - Personalized Baby Shower Rounded Corner Stickers
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Baby Shower Labels 5 of 5 Stars! 2/27/2012
By: Stacy
Love the labels, would order from here again! I ordered on 2/12/12 and they were delivered on 2/16/12 with standard shipping. Couldn't be more pleased! Thank you! :)
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Mosaic Dragonfly - Bridal Shower Candle Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
"better than I expected when I ordered" 5 of 5 Stars! 2/25/2012
By: bruce
Had a hard time finding anything nice with a dragonfly on it for a baby shower. Stumbled upon this site and found the perfect shower favor with the mom's theme on it.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Giraffe Pink - Personalized Baby Shower Nursery Wall Art
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Very happy 5 of 5 Stars! 2/25/2012
By: Debbie
I really like this its like no other I ever saw, I liked it so much that I had to get a frame for it and it cost me 50 dollars.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Personalized Baby Shower Candy Jar
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
These are adorable. 4 of 5 Stars! 2/24/2012
By: Diana
I am very pleased. Everyone I show them to think they are great.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Bun in the Oven Candle Baby Shower Favors - Set of Four
Overall Rating:    (based on 7 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Bun in the oven! 4 of 5 Stars! 2/21/2012
By: Paul
Perfect baby shower favors! The smelled wonderful Guests loved them. Shipping was fast.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 911 to 920 (of 1032 reviewed products)
 
 ...   91    92    93    94    95    96    97    98    99    100   ...