search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
September 26th*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 121 to 130 (of 1036 reviewed products)
 
 ...   11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   ... 
   
Luau - Hershey Kiss Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Not happy with this! 4 of 5 Stars! 6/8/2016
By: Helen
I ordered this picture but I received one with flowers. I called immediately and was told you will re send me this one. I am still waiting. Please send it fast. I need it by the 20 th of June.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Nascar Inspired Racing - Personalized Baby Shower Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Double printed 1 of 5 Stars! 6/8/2016
By: sal  
The banner was double printed when I received it. The wording was big on the banner but double printed again right on the nascar driver.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop Pink - Personalized Baby Shower Centerpiece Stand
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
I love it! 5 of 5 Stars! 6/1/2016
By: patrina
Really cute pattern, nice size for the tables I'm using
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Elephant Pink - Birthday Party Petite Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Absolutely love 5 of 5 Stars! 6/1/2016
By: Ashley
The cards are adorable, great quality and arrived in just a few days
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Silhouette Couple BBQ Girl - Hershey Kiss Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Great little sticker! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/23/2016
By: Jane Polick
Glad I was able to find a company that had a sticker that pertained to the BabyQ Shower I am having next month for my son and daughter-in-law. The printing came out great!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Silhouette Couple BBQ Boy - Hershey Kiss Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Sticker labels came out great! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/23/2016
By: Jane
Glad I was able to find a sticker that pertained to my son's and daughter-in-laws BaByQ coming up next month. The printing came out great!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Hispanic - Personalized Baby Shower Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
The banner turned out amazing! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/5/2016
By: Lisa
I changed the font to black so it was a bit more visible but otherwise it looks just like the picture. Adorable! The banner is sturdy, not flimsy and I opted for grommets to make hanging easier. The order arrived earlier than scheduled which was great. It's so adorable!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Hispanic - Personalized Baby Shower Table Confetti
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
These are really cute! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/5/2016
By: Lisa Connor
We have several tables and want to carry the theme from table to table. I'm going to glue these onto little stands to set on the table or might just lay some around. They look exactly like the picture unless you made changes to the font. My order arrived earlier than schedules also which was a plus.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Hispanic - Hershey Kiss Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
These turned out perfect! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/5/2016
By: Lisa
I ordered these late one night and realized that I made a mistake on the date. I called the office the next morning and they were able to make the correction before it went to print. They're adorable! They came sooner than expected too which is a plus when you're preparing for a celebration.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Trampoline - Personalized Birthday Party Lollipop Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Great product 5 of 5 Stars! 5/3/2016
By: Nancy
this product came exactly like it is pictured. I was very pleased and will order again.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 121 to 130 (of 1036 reviewed products)
 
 ...   11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   ...