search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
August 25th*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 1033 reviewed products)
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ... 
   
Luau - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 8 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfect for occasion 5 of 5 Stars! 6/27/2017
By: Shannon
the invites for my baby shower were incredibly easy to customize! I got exactly what I wanted and my guests love how adorable they turned out. The excitement starts with the invites, so I'm glad I chose these!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Little Cowboy - Baby Shower Candle Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Absolutely adorable! 5 of 5 Stars! 6/20/2017
By: Susan
Just what I expected, the candles arrived all individually gift wrapped. They even arrived a few days earlier than their due date!!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sailboat Blue - Personalized Baby Shower Card Stock Favor Tags
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Wrong color. I ordered blue but got yellow. 4 of 5 Stars! 6/19/2017
By: Donna
It was the wrong color and the printing was pretty small which I didn't realize online, but they were cute and I used them because event is this weekend.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop Pink - Personalized Popcorn Wrapper Baby Shower Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 9 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Will definitely order from them again! 5 of 5 Stars! 6/11/2017
By: Kim
The popcorn wrappers were perfect. Very nice design and good quality of paper. You can't go wrong with these!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Chevron Gray - Hershey Kiss Birthday Party Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfect for many projects 5 of 5 Stars! 6/7/2017
By: Francine D.
Can be used for many things. I am using these as part of a birthday invitation, for cho kisses and I know I will find another use for them.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Tumble Gym - Birthday Party Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 7 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfect cards 5 of 5 Stars! 5/25/2017
By: Casey
Absolutely perfect! They even double-checked of potential typo prior to printing. They arrived within 4 days of the order being placed. Very pleased.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Themed Pennant Set
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
A Lil' Something Extra 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
When I first saw these and added them to my cart, I really wasn't intending to buy them. I was mostly focused on the invitations. But after some deliberation, I decided "what the heck"; and moved forward with purchasing these. I am SO very happy I did. They are super cute, and will give my shower that lil' something extra I was looking for. Even thinking about purchasing more items. What's better? All of my items arrived super fast!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Petite Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Love These! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
I love that I was able to choose from a large size format or this petite format; and that I was able to customize them (within reason). We are going for a Harley Davidson theme, so we choose the orange text. It's a little hard to see, but came out just as I was hoping with the HD look I was going for. So far, the reactions have been great. Guests are already telling me how cute these invitations are.... and I'm not even done mailing them all out yet.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Personalized Baby Shower Nursery Wall Art
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Too Freaking Cute 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
When we ordered this we were expecting something cheap looking, but we were very pleasantly surprised. This is printed on thick paper, and comes rolled up (so if you get a small box, don't worry, it's in there). We realized quickly that this is a great double whammy. A cute decoration for the shower, and even cuter décor for the nursery. We put ours in a black poster frame with glass. I cannot wait until the Mommy-to-Be sees it. She is going to love this.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Scratch Off Game Tickets
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Better than Expected 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
Planning a baby shower can be a lot of work, especially when there are multiple hosts involved; and even more so when the Guest of Honor tells you at the last minute she wants a co-ed shower. I had all these great game ideas in my mind, but with the addition of guys to the party, well, that kind-of changed things. Then I saw these. I was so excited! These are the perfect way to have a giveaway at your shower, without the traditional games.... and face it, people love scratchers. The one downfall was that I didn't know how these were going to come, or how many guests I was going to have. I thought if I bought two sets, I would have to be prepared for two winners. NOT THE CASE. Candles and Favors ships you the winning ticket separately, so you can order multiple sets (for larger showers) and still have just one winner. And I LOVED that.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 1033 reviewed products)
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ...