search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
November 22nd*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 191 to 200 (of 1040 reviewed products)
 
 ...   11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   ... 
   
A Star Is Born Hollywood White|Pink - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Nice invitations 4 of 5 Stars! 9/9/2015
By: Norell
The invitations were nice. I hope the guest like the improvements I made.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Autumn Leaves - Hershey Kiss Bridal Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Terrific customer service 5 of 5 Stars! 9/15/2015
By: Kimberly R  
This company went above and beyond to help me with a problem with my order that was really not even their fault. I love the revised stickers. They are perfect. Excellent customer service and very fast shipping. I would highly recommend them.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Princess Crown - Hershey Kiss Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Very cute stickers 5 of 5 Stars! 9/1/2015
By: Mary
My stickers arrived promptly. They are very cute, and exactly what I wanted.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Rosary Beads Pink - Hershey Kiss Baptism / Christening Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Pleased with Christening Labels 4 of 5 Stars! 8/25/2015
By: Zofia
I am pleased with the labels and very please with customer service. They were responsive in a timely manner and helpful.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Duck - Personalized Popcorn Wrapper Baby Shower Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Very happy with this purchase, would definitely order from here again 4 of 5 Stars! 8/25/2015
By: Peggy Vaillancourt
Never order online, surprised I'm even doing a review online. Called and had Kelly take care of me. She was excellent
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Duck - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Very happy with the item I purchased, everything I purchased was exactly what I wanted 4 of 5 Stars! 8/25/2015
By: Peggy
Never order online, called and Kelly was more than happy to help me.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop Blue - Personalized Baby Shower Water Bottle Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Awesome product! 5 of 5 Stars! 8/21/2015
By: Cindy
Excellent quality, great design and so easy to use! They made ordinary
water bottles look spectacular!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Angel Baby Boy Caucasian - Personalized Baptism / Christening Card Stock Favor Tags
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Christening Card Stock Favor Tags 5 of 5 Stars! 8/11/2015
By: Roberta
Loved these little favor tags that I attached to favor bags for my grandchild's Baptism. They were made of good quality card stock and were just like the picture in color, design, and vividness. They were adorable. Will shop again on this website.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Margarita Drink - Personalized Bachelorette Party Candy Bar Wrappers
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
I was pleased. 4 of 5 Stars! 7/31/2015
By: Melodie
I would have liked to be able to create my old "Special Ingredients", but since I couldn't I was ok with what was offered.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop - Personalized Baby Shower Centerpiece Stand
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
50% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Centerpiece way to small 1 of 5 Stars! 7/30/2015
By: Cassandra
It's called a center piece but, it definitely does not command attention. I was terribly disappointed how small the center piece was for the amount of money it cost. Make sure to read the fine print and sizes of each item before purchase
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Candles and Favors Response:
We are sorry about that. We add dimensions to all of our products so you have an idea as to what you will be receiving. We hope that you were still able to use the centerpieces and that your shower was a success.
Displaying 191 to 200 (of 1040 reviewed products)
 
 ...   11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   ...