search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
September 25th*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 1063 reviewed products)
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ... 
   
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Return Address Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Too Adorable 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne
I ordered these as the icing on the cake (so to speak) for the adorable invitations I ordered. These can and were exactly as I had hoped they would be. Plus, I didn't have to write out the return address (who doesn't love that)!!!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Modern Ladybug Red - Personalized Baby Shower Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Adorable Banner 5 of 5 Stars! 5/13/2017
By: Seema
This went perfect for the theme of the shower, and it was well done.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Modern Ladybug Red - Personalized Baby Shower Favor Boxes
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Cute Items 4 of 5 Stars! 5/13/2017
By: Seema
Perfect for the occasion! Would also like to see it in different sizes.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Gold Glitter Blue Crown - Round Personalized Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
AWFUL customer service! 1 of 5 Stars! 5/2/2017
By: Laura
My product NEVER arrived. USPS clearly lost the package. My event was on Saturday. When I emailed customer service to ask for a refund the Thursday before because I needed to go with an alternative at that point, they argued that my event wasn't until Saturday. They claimed my package “should” arrive on Friday even though I explained that USPS had been showing the same status for several days (“delayed”). They suggested I call my local post office and ask if they had my package—seriously?! Have you people dealt with USPS?? Even IF my package arrived on Friday, half a day is not a reasonable amount of time to expect me to finish my favors. Instead of just giving me a refund, customer service sent me the file to print the labels on my own. The file proved to be useless, as the template was not a Standard label template. Bottom line, I never received my order so I can’t speak to the product itself. But I can guarantee I will never order from Candles & Favors again because of the reprehensible way things were handled. Still have not received my order OR a refund.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Jungle Safari Party - Personalized Baby Shower Magnet Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Awesome Jungle Safari Personalized Baby Shower Magnets 5 of 5 Stars! 4/26/2017
By: Katherine Haugen
These Jungle Safari personalize baby shower magnet favors were amazing! They were super cute and exactly what I was looking for to add to some jungle safari candles.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Jungle Safari Party - Personalized Baby Shower Card Stock Favor Tags
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Super Cute Baby Shower Favor Tags 5 of 5 Stars! 4/26/2017
By: Katherine
These Jungle Safari baby shower favor tags were so cute. They could have been a bit bigger in size but their cuteness made up for that!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Twins Two Peas in a Pod Caucasian - Personalized Baby Shower Candy Bar Wrappers
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Awesome. Love it! 5 of 5 Stars! 4/21/2017
By: Virginia Bendula
Very pleased with the detail and it was exactly what I was looking for.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Boxing Gloves - Personalized Birthday Party Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Just As Pictured 5 of 5 Stars! 4/19/2017
By: Velvet Green
The Banner was well-arranged, just as I requested and even though there was some personalization, it arrived lightning fast. I am very pleased with the product and the company, they are A+++ in my book!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Boxing Gloves - Hershey Kiss Birthday Party Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Nice Idea! 5 of 5 Stars! 4/19/2017
By: Velvet
These are great idea! Also, to say personalization was involved, everything arrived super duper fast! I will definitely order again!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Tractor Truck - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Super Cute! 5 of 5 Stars! 4/12/2017
By: Kathryn
I love these thank you cards! We also ordered the baby shower cards that go along and love them too. These are perfect for our little boys shower. The cards came quick and just as I expected. I would definitely use Candles and Favors again to order cards. They are cute and reasonably priced.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 1063 reviewed products)
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ...