search
help
Orders placed now
should ship on:
May 30th*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
GET 10% OFF! Join our email list for exclusive deals & inspiration!   JOIN NOW
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 1025 reviewed products)
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ... 
   
Tumble Gym - Birthday Party Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 7 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfect cards 5 of 5 Stars! 5/25/2017
By: Casey
Absolutely perfect! They even double-checked of potential typo prior to printing. They arrived within 4 days of the order being placed. Very pleased.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Themed Pennant Set
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
A Lil' Something Extra 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
When I first saw these and added them to my cart, I really wasn't intending to buy them. I was mostly focused on the invitations. But after some deliberation, I decided "what the heck"; and moved forward with purchasing these. I am SO very happy I did. They are super cute, and will give my shower that lil' something extra I was looking for. Even thinking about purchasing more items. What's better? All of my items arrived super fast!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Petite Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Love These! 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
I love that I was able to choose from a large size format or this petite format; and that I was able to customize them (within reason). We are going for a Harley Davidson theme, so we choose the orange text. It's a little hard to see, but came out just as I was hoping with the HD look I was going for. So far, the reactions have been great. Guests are already telling me how cute these invitations are.... and I'm not even done mailing them all out yet.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Personalized Baby Shower Nursery Wall Art
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Too Freaking Cute 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
When we ordered this we were expecting something cheap looking, but we were very pleasantly surprised. This is printed on thick paper, and comes rolled up (so if you get a small box, don't worry, it's in there). We realized quickly that this is a great double whammy. A cute decoration for the shower, and even cuter décor for the nursery. We put ours in a black poster frame with glass. I cannot wait until the Mommy-to-Be sees it. She is going to love this.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Scratch Off Game Tickets
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Better than Expected 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne L
Planning a baby shower can be a lot of work, especially when there are multiple hosts involved; and even more so when the Guest of Honor tells you at the last minute she wants a co-ed shower. I had all these great game ideas in my mind, but with the addition of guys to the party, well, that kind-of changed things. Then I saw these. I was so excited! These are the perfect way to have a giveaway at your shower, without the traditional games.... and face it, people love scratchers. The one downfall was that I didn't know how these were going to come, or how many guests I was going to have. I thought if I bought two sets, I would have to be prepared for two winners. NOT THE CASE. Candles and Favors ships you the winning ticket separately, so you can order multiple sets (for larger showers) and still have just one winner. And I LOVED that.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Motorcycle Baby - Baby Shower Return Address Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Too Adorable 5 of 5 Stars! 5/16/2017
By: Brianne
I ordered these as the icing on the cake (so to speak) for the adorable invitations I ordered. These can and were exactly as I had hoped they would be. Plus, I didn't have to write out the return address (who doesn't love that)!!!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Modern Ladybug Red - Personalized Baby Shower Banners
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Adorable Banner 5 of 5 Stars! 5/13/2017
By: Seema
This went perfect for the theme of the shower, and it was well done.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Modern Ladybug Red - Personalized Baby Shower Favor Boxes
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Cute Items 4 of 5 Stars! 5/13/2017
By: Seema
Perfect for the occasion! Would also like to see it in different sizes.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Gold Glitter Blue Crown - Round Personalized Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
0% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
AWFUL customer service! 1 of 5 Stars! 5/2/2017
By: Laura
My product NEVER arrived. USPS clearly lost the package. My event was on Saturday. When I emailed customer service to ask for a refund the Thursday before because I needed to go with an alternative at that point, they argued that my event wasn't until Saturday. They claimed my package “should” arrive on Friday even though I explained that USPS had been showing the same status for several days (“delayed”). They suggested I call my local post office and ask if they had my package—seriously?! Have you people dealt with USPS?? Even IF my package arrived on Friday, half a day is not a reasonable amount of time to expect me to finish my favors. Instead of just giving me a refund, customer service sent me the file to print the labels on my own. The file proved to be useless, as the template was not a Standard label template. Bottom line, I never received my order so I can’t speak to the product itself. But I can guarantee I will never order from Candles & Favors again because of the reprehensible way things were handled. Still have not received my order OR a refund.
BOTTOM LINE: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Jungle Safari Party - Personalized Baby Shower Magnet Favors
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product:  Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Awesome Jungle Safari Personalized Baby Shower Magnets 5 of 5 Stars! 4/26/2017
By: Katherine Haugen
These Jungle Safari personalize baby shower magnet favors were amazing! They were super cute and exactly what I was looking for to add to some jungle safari candles.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 1025 reviewed products)
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   ...