LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Toll Free: 888-770-8341
FUN & GAMES!
Take 15% OFF on $50+ Use Code 15OFF at Checkout!   Click Here for More Info!
LiveZilla Live Chat
Orders placed now
should ship on:
April 22nd*
* Most orders placed by 12 Noon PT Mon-Fri will ship within 2 business days.
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 708 reviewed products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next Page 
Teddy Bear Blue - Personalized Baby Shower Water Bottle Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Great product 5 of 5 Stars! 4/18/2014
By: Mollie
Wonderful product, the best i've seen as far as quality.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Graduation Cap Black & Red - Custom Rectangle Graduation Party Sticker/Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Graduation stickers 5 of 5 Stars! 4/18/2014
By: Cindy Adams
I like these and would order again from this place
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Graduation Cap Black & Red - Hershey Kiss Graduation Party Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Graduation Stickers 5 of 5 Stars! 4/18/2014
By: Cindy
These are perfect and got the items in a timely manner
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Silhouette Couple | It's a Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfection! 5 of 5 Stars! 4/16/2014
By: Gordon
Customer service was over and above the expected. They found and corrected one of my mistakes! They also made a suggestion for an another helpful change. Most companies would have let you eat the cost of your mistake.
Will order again, for sure!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Great product. Matching thank you cards for my daughters baby shower. 5 of 5 Stars! 4/15/2014
By: Denise Lew
Love the idea that my daughter will have thank you cards that will keep with the theme of her baby shower.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ready To Pop - Baby Shower Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 19 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Love this invitation. Was happy that I could change all of the wording and the font to my liking. 5 of 5 Stars! 4/15/2014
By: Denise
I received my order very quickly and am very happy with this product. I am disappointed however that I searched for a coupon for my order and there were none to be found. My order was over $150 and now there is a 15% coupon. I should have waited.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Team Safari - Square Personalized Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Perfect for my SIL SAFARI Themed baby shower 4 of 5 Stars! 4/15/2014
By: Jaime
This product was a perfect finish for the favors for my sister-in-laws safari themes baby shower. My future nephews bedding is team safari and this was a perfect tie in. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was either I was confused when looking at the product or viewed another one first but I was slightly disappointed that they were stickers. The hole punch in the image on the site I thought they were tags. I was really excited that whoever create and printed them made sure the font size was perfect and the text didn't fade into the background as the preview image showed!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Baby Feet Pitter Patter Blue - Personalized Baby Shower Card Stock Favor Tags
Overall Rating:    (based on 1 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
PERFECT! Just the way I ordered them! 5 of 5 Stars! 4/15/2014
By: Jayne Flick
They matched the sticker exactly & were delivered promptly and as promised.
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Baby Feet Pitter Patter Blue - Square Personalized Baby Shower Sticker Labels
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
PERFECT! Just the way I ordered them! 5 of 5 Stars! 4/15/2014
By: Jayne
Items were delivered promptly, and when it appeared that I had made a mistake, they were willing to correct it at N/C on my end. It ended up not being necessary, but I SO appreciated their wonderful response and customer service!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Leopard & Zebra Print - Birthday Party Invitations
Overall Rating:    (based on 2 reviews)
100% of reviewers would recommend this to a friend
 Share this Product Share this Product on Facebook Share this Product on Twitter
Latest Review:
Invitations were perfect for our event! 5 of 5 Stars! 4/15/2014
By: Patricia
We are so happy with our order, exactly what we wanted and so impressed by how quickly it was sent out to us!
My daugther was very excited when she saw them (and she is hard to impress):)
Using them for her graduation open house. Thank you for this perfect touch for her day!
BOTTOM LINE: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 708 reviewed products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next Page